SIST Casablanca

Casablanca est le principal port et centre industriel du Maroc. Le recensement de 2012, a enregistré une population d'environ 4 millions à Casablanca et environ 5 millions dans la région de Grand Casablanca. Casablanca est considéré comme le centre économique et d'affaires du Maroc, tandis que la capitale nationale est Rabat.

En tant qu'étudiant étranger, Casablanca sera probablement la première ville que vous visiterez à votre arrivée à l'aéroport international Mohammed V. Les étudiants qui habitent la plus grande ville du Maroc trouveront Casablanca pour être le mélange parfait de la vie moderne et culturelle. Les diplômés de SIST Casablanca bénéficieront énormément car il est le foyer de nombreuses entreprises nationales et multinationales telles que P&G, Unilever, HP et Dell, ce qui en fait le principal centre d'affaires avec la moitié des usines, des investissements, des opérations commerciales et bancaires transactions qui ont lieu ici.

Les étudiants peuvent profiter de l'architecte islamique de la Mosquée Hassan II, le 7ème plus grand du monde, puis faire une promenade en bas de la corniche pour visiter la plage et de nombreux restaurants proposant une variété de cuisine locale et internationale. Les cinéphiles peuvent profiter de films à jour en Megarama et IMAX. D'autres attractions incluent le centre commercial Anfaplace, le centre jumeau de Casablanca et le centre commercial Maroc Mall, le plus grand Shopping Center en Afrique avec un aquarium construit à l'intérieur.

SIST Rabat

Situé sur la côte Atlantique au nord-ouest du Maroc, Rabat est le produit d'échanges culturels entre un passé arabo-musulman et le modernisme occidental.

Rabat est la capitale du Royaume du Maroc, et le siège du gouvernement marocain. C'est une ville de connaissance avec un vaste réseau d'institutions académiques, de ministères et d'ambassades.

Rabat est un environnement d'apprentissage lui-même. Culturellement riche avec une population diverse, attirant beaucoup de différents groupes ethniques, culturels et religieux qui se sont installés dans la ville tout au long de sa longue histoire. Dans cet esprit, de nombreuses procédures administratives ont été simplifiées pour les investisseurs étrangers, les étudiants et les touristes.

Il a été voté par CNN comme le deuxième Top Destinations de voyage de 2013 et la ville de Rabat a été classée par l'UNESCO comme site du patrimoine mondial. Mawazine, un festival de musique, se tient chaque année avec des chanteurs marocains et internationaux tels que Maroon 5, Rihanna, Alicia Keys, Pitbull, Shakira, Justin Timberlake, stroma et bien d'autres.

SIST Tanger

Tanger, une ville portuaire marocaine sur le détroit de Gibraltar a été une passerelle stratégique entre l'Afrique et l'Europe depuis les temps Phéniciens. Sa colline à la chaux Medina abrite le Dar el makhzen, une fois le Palais des sultans qui a été transformé en un musée d'artefacts marocains. La médina a également des douzaines de cafés extérieurs, tels que ceux le long de la terrasse des paresseux, un balcon donnant sur la mer Méditerranée.

Tanger est aujourd'hui un pôle économique et culturel majeur dans la région. Il bénéficie d'un emplacement géographique idéal pour l'investissement. Situé à une quinzaine de kilomètres de l'Espagne, le premier port de passagers du Maroc, la région offre une infrastructure compétitive dans le développement continu.

Le mélange des cultures a créé une société colorée et riche, célèbre pour son hospitalité de classe mondiale et légendaire, ainsi que la belle architecture. Cette diversité a également conduit à divers investissements internationaux et la ville est devenue l'un des centres industriels les plus importants au Maroc, qui abrite de nombreuses zones industrielles et l'un des plus grands ports d'Afrique.

Événements

View All
20
juillet
60494462_1403395446468449_8418119562104406016_o
SIST Orientation Days July 20th, 2019
10:00 - 2:00

We are delighted to invite you to SIST Orientation Days. An opportunity to meet the SIST team, staff and students. Be part of the...

25
juillet
Join Us on Saturday 23rd,March 2019
Registration Deadline
8:00 - 6:00

The SIST registration period end on Wednesday ,the 24th July. Please make sure that all required documents are submitted before then to avoid any...

fbpx

SIST Casablanca

Casablanca is Morocco’s chief port and industrial centre. The 2012 census recorded a population of about 4 million in Casablanca and about 5 million in the region of Grand Casablanca. Casablanca is considered the economic and business centre of Morocco, while the national capital is Rabat.

As a foreign student, Casablanca will most likely be the first city you visit when you arrive at Mohammed V International Airport. Students who inhabit the largest city in Morocco will find Casablanca to be the perfect blend of modern and cultural life. Graduates of SIST Casablanca will benefit enormously as it is the home to numerous domestic and multinational companies such as P&G, Unilever, HP and Dell, making it the main business centre with half of factories, investments, and commercial operations, and with half of Morocco's banking transactions taking place in the city.

Students can enjoy the Islamic architect of Hassan II Mosque, the 7th largest of the world, then take a walk down the Corniche to visit the beach and numerous restaurants offering a variety of local and international cuisine. Movie lovers can enjoy up to date movies in Megarama and Imax. Other attractions include Anfaplace Shopping Centre, Casablanca Twin Centre and Morocco Mall, the biggest shopping centre in Africa boasting its own beautiful aquarium.

SIST Rabat

Located on the Atlantic coast in the north-west of Morocco, Rabat is the product of cultural exchanges between an Arab-Muslim past and Western modernism.

Rabat is the capital of the Kingdom of Morocco, and the seat of the Moroccan government. It is a city of knowledge with an extensive network of academic institutions, ministries and embassies.

Rabat is a learning environment itself. Culturally rich with a diverse population, attracting many different ethnic, cultural and religious groups that have settled in the city throughout its long history. With this in mind, many administrative procedures have been simplified for foreign investors, students and tourists.

It was voted by CNN as the second top travel destinations of 2013 and Rabat city has been listed by UNESCO as a World Heritage Site. Mawazine, a music festival, is held every year featuring Moroccan and international singers such as Maroon 5, Rihanna, Alicia Keys, Pitbull, Shakira, Justin Timberlake, Stromae and many others.

SIST Tangier

Tangier, a Moroccan port city on the Strait of Gibraltar has been a strategic gateway between Africa and Europe since Phoenician times. Its whitewashed hillside medina is home to the Dar El Makhzen, once the palace of the sultans and now transformed into a museum of Moroccan artifacts. The medina also has dozens of outdoor cafes, such as those along the Terrasse des Paresseux, a balcony overlooking the Mediterranean Sea.

Tangier is now a major economic and cultural hub in the region. It enjoys an ideal geographical location for investment. Located about fifteen kilometers from Spain, it is the first passenger port of Morocco, and the region offers a competitive infrastructure in continuous development.

The mix of cultures has created a colorful and rich society, famous for its world-class & legendary hospitality, as well as beautiful architecture. This diversity has also lead to various international investments and the city has become one of the most important industrial centres in Morocco, home to various industrial zones and one of the largest ports in Africa.

Upcoming Events

View All
18
July
1
Open Day
8:00 am - 6:00 pm

SIST campuses are delighted to announce an open day to be held on Saturday 14th July 2018 from 10:00 am to 5.00 pm. You...

26
July
Social Media linkedIn (1)
Info Session: How To Become A Marketing Manager
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Would you like to build a career in Marketing? Are you creative, innovative and enjoy communication? This could be...