Marketing

Le marketing est une technique d’affaires intégrée essentielle qui vous permet d’organiser et de planifier une variété de tâches en se concentrant sur le résultat final des affaires avec le client. Le but de ce diplôme est de fournir un concept intégré de marketing et de communication.

Les étudiants maîtrisent tous les aspects de la mise en œuvre d’un plan stratégique de communication marketing. Notre enseignement développe les compétences de nos étudiants en communication et relations publiques et encourage leur capacité d’analyse. Les élèves développeront leur capacité à définir une nouvelle vision stratégique et pourront faire face à une multitude de situations.

Ce cours offre aux étudiants un excellent équilibre entre la théorie et la pratique dans un monde de communication en constante évolution. Ce programme ouvre la porte à des carrières passionnantes dans le domaine de la communication, du marketing, des médias et de la publicité auprès des entreprises locales et internationales.

Carrières potentielles

Une carrière de marketing est très large et diversifiée. Un diplômé en marketing sera submergé par les différents postes de marketing qui comprennent: Assistant, consultant, coordonnateur, exécutif, directeur, gestionnaire, planificateur, et spécialiste, tout le chemin jusqu’à Chief Marketing Officer (OCM).

La carrière en marketing dépasse ces positions typiques et couvre également les rôles dans la publicité, la gestion de la marque, le marketing numérique, e-mail marketing, marketing international, e-marketing, marketing mobile, la publicité imprimée, et le marketing des médias sociaux.

En raison de l’approche holistique de la commercialisation, les commerçants opèrent dans de nombreux secteurs différents: Banque et finance, assurance, comptabilité, ainsi que Conseil en gestion, gestion générale, affaires et administration. Les diplômés en marketing pourraient aussi exercer leurs compétences dans les départements de promotion tels que les services pharmaceutiques et de santé, l’énergie et les services publics, la culture, la musique et les arts de la scène.

YEAR 1: BA (HONS) INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MANAGEMENT
Lecture1.1 Business in a Global Context
Lecture1.2 Introduction to Marketing
Lecture1.3 Foundations of Law
Lecture1.4 Finance for Managers
Lecture1.5 Managing People and Organisations
Lecture1.6 Introduction to Information Systems
Lecture1.7 Personal Development Planning

YEAR 2: BA (HONS) MARKETING PATHWAY
Lecture2.1 Contemporary Issues in Political
Lecture2.2 Economy
Lecture2.3 Business Operations and
Lecture2.4 Improvement
Lecture2.5 Business in Action
Lecture2.6 Work Experience with PDP
Lecture2.7 Research Methods for Business
Lecture2.8 Consumer, Culture, Commerce
Lecture2.9 Integrated Marketing Communication

YEAR 3: BA (HONS) MARKETING PATHWAY
Lecture3.1 Strategic Management
Lecture3.2 Leadership and Change Management
Lecture3.3 Launching an Enterprise / Dissertation
Lecture3.4 Strategic Brand Management and Effective Advertising
Lecture3.5 International and Global Marketing

Besoin de plus d’informations? Contactez-nous

Leave A Reply

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

fbpx

Marketing

Marketing is an essential integrated business technique that allows you to organise and plan a variety of tasks focusing on the final outcome of business with the customer. The purpose of this degree is to provide an integrated concept of marketing and communication.

Students master all aspects of implementing a strategic marketing communication plan. Our teaching develops our students’ skills in communication and public relations and encourages their capacity for analysis. Students will develop their ability to define a new strategic vision and be able to cope with a multitude of situations.

This course provides students with an excellent balance between theory and practice in a world of ever-changing communication. This program opens the door to exciting careers in the field of communication, marketing, media and advertising with local and international companies.

Potential Careers

A marketing career is very broad and diversified. A Marketing graduate will be overwhelmed by the different marketing positions that include: assistant, consultant, coordinator, executive, director, manager, planner, and specialist, all the way up to Chief Marketing Officer (CMO).

Marketing career exceeds these typical positions and also covers also roles in advertising, brand management, digital marketing, e-mail marketing, international marketing, e-marketing, mobile marketing, print advertising, and social media marketing.

Due to the holistic approach of Marketing, marketers operate in many different sectors: banking and finance, insurance, accountancy, as well as management consulting, general management, business, and administration. Marketing graduates could also exercise their skills in the promotions departments such as pharmaceutical and healthcare, energy and utilities, culture, music and performing arts.

YEAR 1: BA (HONS) INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MANAGEMENT
Module 1.1 business in a Global Context
Module 1.2 Introduction to Marketing
Module 1.3 foundations of Law
Module 1.4 Finance for Managers
Module 1.5 Managing People and Organisations
Module 1.6 Introduction to Information Systems
Module 1.7 Personal Development Planning

YEAR 2: BA (HONS) MARKETING PATHWAY
Module 2.1 Contemporary Issues in Political
Module 2.2 Economy
Module 2.3 Business Operations and
Module 2.4 Improvement
Module 2.5 Business in Action
Module 2.6 Work Experience with PDP
Module 2.7 Research Methods for Business
Module 2.8 Consumer, Culture, Commerce
Module 2.9 Integrated Marketing Communication

YEAR 3: BA (HONS) MARKETING PATHWAY
Module 3.1 Strategic Management
Module 3.2 Leadership and Change Management
Module 3.3 Launching an Enterprise / Dissertation
Module 3.4 Strategic Brand Management and Effective Advertising
Module 3.5 International and Global Marketing

Click here to learn more about Marketing Pathway

Click here to learn more about other BAC+3 Programmes

Click here to learn more on how to apply

Need help or ou advice? Click here to Contact Us

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar